notification icon To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use SamMcCauley.ie means you agree to our use of cookies.
See our cookie policy for more information.
Close

Contact Us

 

Online Order Enquiries  
Telephone:


1890 209 309
(Local call. Lines are open Mon-Fri 9am-9pm, Sat 9am-6pm)

 or 01 207 5400
Outside Ireland: +353 1 207 5400
Email: help@buy4now.ie (Please quote your Order Reference Number)
 
Store Enquiries
COUNTY ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
Carlow Carlow Shopping Centre, Carlow Town 059 913 0400 carlow@smcc.ie
Carlow Fairgreen Shopping Centre, Carlow Town 059 918 2082 fairgreen@smcc.ie
Carlow Shamrock Plaza, Carlow Town  059 913 2684   shamrock@smcc.ie
Cavan Unit 4 Connolly Court, Connolly Street, Cavan Town 049 437 2551 cavan@smcc.ie
Cork Blackpool Shopping Centre, Blackpool 021 421 2400 blackpool@smcc.ie
Cork Douglas Court Shopping Centre, Douglas 021 489 7777 douglas@smcc.ie
Cork Market Green Shopping Centre, Midleton 021 463 6000 midleton@smcc.ie
Cork Mahon Point Shopping Centre 021 497 2050 mahon@smcc.ie
Dublin Aldi Shopping Centre, Newlands Cross 01 464 3050 newlands@smcc.ie
Dublin Glasthule Road, Sandycove 01 2803781 glasthule@smcc.ie
Kerry Manor West Shopping Centre, Tralee 066 716 1250 tralee@smcc.ie
Kilkenny 30-31 High Street, Kilkenny 056 775 0122 kilkenny@smcc.ie
Kilkenny Kilkenny Shopping Centre, Loughboy 056 776 5424 loughboy@smcc.ie
Meath Kennedy Road Plaza, Navan 046 9074266 navan@smcc.ie
Tipperary 39-40 Kickham Street, Carrick-On-Suir 051 601130 carrick@smcc.ie
Tipperary Poppyfields Retail Park, Clonmel 052 6184060 poppyfields@smcc.ie
Tipperary Unit 1, Dunnes Stores S/C, Davis Road, Clonmel 052 6139638 davisroad@smcc.ie
Tipperary Showgrounds Shopping Centre, Clonmel  052 6139630 showgrounds@smcc.ie
Tipperary Primary Care Centre, Rosanna Rd, Tipperary Town 062 80296 tipperary@smcc.ie
Waterford Broad Street, Waterford City 051 860 066 waterford@smcc.ie
Waterford High Street, Dungarvan 058 51090 dungarvan@smcc.ie
Waterford Unit 1, Ground Floor, Williamstown Centre, Ardkeen 051 857833 williamstown@smcc.ie
Wexford 4-7 Redmond Square, Wexford 053 912 2422 wexford@smcc.ie
Wexford Market Square, Bunclody 053 937 7800 bunclody@smcc.ie
Wexford 8 North Main Street, Wexford 053 912 2493 wexfordnms@smcc.ie
Wexford 16 South Street, New Ross 051 421292 newross@smcc.ie
Wexford Court Street, Enniscorthy 053 923 3135 enniscorthy@smcc.ie
Wexford Northgate, John Street, New Ross 051 445 038 northgate@smcc.ie
Wexford Whitemill Road, Wexford 053 9165182 whitemill@smcc.ie
Wicklow Church Road, Greystones 01 287 2600 greystones@smcc.ie
       
Support Office Enquiries  
Telephone: 053 91 21803 (Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 5.30 pm)
Fax: 053 91 21690
Address: Sam McCauley Group Support Office, Ardcavan Business Park, Ardcavan, Wexford
Email Enquiries: info@smcc.ie
Salon Enquiries: beauty@smcc.ie


Click here to go to our contact form